Square Bundle

Designer:

Purchase includes:

  • Zip file containing: either a OTF and TTF file
  • Compatible with Silhouette Studio, Cricut Design Space, Scan N Cut, Adobe Illustrator and other cutting and design programs
  • So Fontsy Standard Commercial Use License

Also Available for this Product

Product Description

Square Bundle is a collection of the best and beautiful fonts.

You can get all of these fonts for a huge discount, which is 99% off their actual price, you can save $ 251 to get this font. you are only charged $ 19 off the actual price of $ 270

all of these fonts you can use for various products such as handicrafts, product packaging, quotes, product designs, craftsmen, labels, photography, watermarks, logos & branding. Everything can be accessed using software that supports Opentype, such as Adobe Indesign, Adobe CS Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop CC, and Corel Draw.

 

You will get:

 

  • 1 Amsteroid Space https://sofontsy.com/products/amsteroid-space-1
  • 2 Amoeba Square https://sofontsy.com/products/amoeba-square-1
  • 3 Halloween Day's https://sofontsy.com/products/haloween-days-1
  • 4 Micky Dicky https://sofontsy.com/products/micky-dicky-1
  • 5 Catty Magic https://sofontsy.com/products/catty-magic-1
  • 6 Mighty Time https://sofontsy.com/products/mighty-time-1
  • 7 Hallo Bernad https://sofontsy.com/products/hallo-bernad-1
  • 8 Ranked Hockey https://sofontsy.com/products/ranked-hockey-1
  • 9 Rolling Love https://sofontsy.com/collections/all/products/rolling-love-1
  • 10 Butter Food https://sofontsy.com/products/butter-food-1
  • 11 Summer Sale https://sofontsy.com/products/summer-sale-1
  • 12 Pinky Unicorn https://sofontsy.com/products/pinky-unicorn-1
  • 13 Baby Queen https://sofontsy.com/products/baby-queen-1
  • 14 Sweet Dream https://sofontsy.com/products/sweet-dream-1
  • 15 Danisa Club https://sofontsy.com/products/danisa-club-1
  • 16 Berllina https://sofontsy.com/collections/all/products/berllina
  • 17 Angella https://sofontsy.com/collections/all/products/angella
  • 18 Hanitha https://sofontsy.com/products/quenthin

 

Thank you and please comment and rate this font

Have a nice day.

Commerical Use

Commerical Use

Cut-Friendly

Cut-Friendly

Lifetime Download

Lifetime Download

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

More designs by Graphicxell

shop all

Square Bundle

$15.00

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing