FAQs

A VIP voucher can be used as a form of payment at checkout to buy anything you want from So Fontsy. The only exception is VIP Vouchers can not be applied to VIP membership dues.

Yes. VIP vouchers are only good for a member's current term and will expire at the end of the term. Any remaining balance will not roll over.

You can check your VIP Voucher balance from your VIP Membership Dashboard.

To become a So Fontsy VIP Member, please click here. Pick a plan and join today.

There are three different VIP membership options at So Fontsy. Membership plans start at $7.99. All membership terms are 1 month and include a monthly voucher ($10, $20 or $30) value.

The three different VIP membership plans provide varying access to membership benefits with the Enterprise Plan giving VIP members access to all access, the largest monthly voucher, and being the best value.

All membership plans automatically renew for the same term and price as the original term unless you cancel prior to the renewal. VIP members can cancel their plan at anytime.

Any remaining voucher balance and access to VIP perks will remain until the end of the term, not the date of cancellation.

Your membership status and VIP Voucher balance, along with all benefits for your plan, can be found by logging into your So Fontsy account and going to the My Account section then clicking on the VIP Dashboard.

Due to the digital nature of our products, we do not offer any refunds or prorated refunds on digital downloads, VIP vouchers or VIP membership plans. 

All sales are final.  Please be sure to read the Terms of Use for full details on our policies.

You can upgrade your VIP membership plan to a higher plan at any time through your VIP Member Dashboard.

1. Log into your So Fontsy Account

2. Go to My Account

3. Click the VIP Member Dashboard

4. Select "Upgrade"

5. Log in to manage your subscription

6. Select a new plan

When upgrading to a new membership plan, you will be charged the new plan price immediately. Your original plan price will not be prorated or refunded. You will get access to all of the upgraded plan benefits immediately and a new voucher will be issued. (Any remaining balance on your original voucher will remain).

The date of your plan upgrade now becomes your new monthly billing date.

When upgrading to a new membership plan a new voucher will be issued. (Any remaining balance on your original voucher will remain).

Both voucher numbers will be available in your VIP dashboard (along with their respective expiration dates). Both voucher can be applied to the same future order if you wish.

If you choose to downgrade your VIP plan to a lower plan, you can do that at any time through My Account > VIP Dashboard. When downgrading to a lower plan, VIP benefit changes are not reflected until the END of the current plan period. (See example below)

1) Log into My Account

2) Go to the VIP Dashboard

3) Click Change Plan

4) Select a New Plan

Example: Members joins the $13.99 Crafter Plan on November 1 and receives a $20 voucher. They spend $3.99 of that voucher and have a $16.99 balance remaining. On November 15 the member downgrades to the $7.99 Crafter Plan. The member keeps the original plan benefits and their original voucher until the end of the original term: December 1. On Dec 1 which is their next automatic billing, the member is charged $7.99 (for the lower plan) and gets a $10 voucher and their access is limited now by the lower priced plan benefits. At the same time the original voucher expires from the initial plan expires.  

You can cancel your VIP membership at any time through your VIP Member Dashboard.

1. Log into your So Fontsy Account

2. Go to My Account

3. Click the VIP Member Dashboard

4. Select "Cancel"

5. Log in to manage your subscription

6. Find and enter the one time password sent to your email address

7. Confirm you want to cancel your VIP membership

INTERNAL NOTE: needs to be updated:

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing