So Fontsy VIP Program FAQs

Join So Fontsy VIP

To become a So Fontsy VIP Member, please click here. Pick a plan and join today.

There are three different VIP membership options at So Fontsy. Membership plans start at $7.99. All membership terms are 1 month and include a monthly voucher ($10, $20 or $30) value.

The three different VIP membership plans provide varying access to membership benefits with the Enterprise Plan giving VIP members access to all access, the largest monthly voucher, and being the best value.

Your membership status and VIP Voucher balance, along with all benefits for your plan, can be found by logging into your So Fontsy account and going to the My Account section then clicking on the VIP Dashboard.

A VIP voucher can be used as a form of payment at checkout to buy anything you want from So Fontsy. The only exception is VIP Vouchers can not be applied to VIP membership dues.

VIP vouchers not applied to applicable orders can not be retroactively applied.

Yes. VIP vouchers are only good for a member's current term and will expire at the end of the term. Any remaining balance will not roll over.

You can check your VIP Voucher balance from your VIP Membership Dashboard.

VIP vouchers can be automatically applied at check out (or removed from checkout).

VIP vouchers not applied to applicable orders can not be retroactively applied.

Coupons can't be stacked on So Fontsy at all. Don't worry though - VIP members always get the best price so if the coupon provides the greater value on the product in your order, it will be applied. If your VIP discount offers the larger discount that trumps any coupon.

All membership plans automatically renew for the same term and price as the original term unless you cancel prior to the renewal. VIP members can cancel their plan at anytime.

Any remaining voucher balance and access to VIP perks will remain until the end of the term, not the date of cancellation.

Due to the digital nature of our products, we do not offer any refunds, prorated refunds, or retoractive discounts on digital downloads, orders, VIP vouchers or VIP membership plans. 

All sales are final.  Please be sure to read the Terms of Use for full details on our policies.

You can upgrade your VIP membership plan to a higher plan at any time through your VIP Member Dashboard.

1. Log into So Fontsy

2. Go to your VIP Dashboard

3. Click “Change / Manage Subscription” 

4. In the pop up window, click the name of your current plan

5. Click "Change VIP Plan"

6. Click the small blue “Change ->”

7. From the dropdown menu select a new plan

8. Click “Update” 

9. Review the changes and click "Confirm to Update Subscription"

9. You can close out of the pop up box and refresh your browser. 

Your new benefits will be reflected in your VIP Dashboard within just a few minutes and a confirmation email will be sent.

When upgrading to a new membership plan, you will be charged the new plan price immediately. Your original plan price will NOT be prorated or refunded. You will get access to all of the upgraded plan benefits immediately and a new voucher will be issued. (Any remaining balance on your original voucher will remain until the end of the original term).

The date of your plan upgrade now becomes your new monthly billing date.

When upgrading to a new membership plan a new voucher will be issued. (Any remaining balance on your original voucher will remain until the end of the original term).

Both voucher numbers will be available in your VIP dashboard (along with their respective expiration dates). Both voucher can be applied to the same future order if you wish.

If you choose to downgrade your VIP plan to a lower plan, you can do that at any time through My Account > VIP Dashboard. When downgrading to a lower plan, VIP benefit changes are not reflected until the END of the current plan period. (See example below)

1. Log into So Fontsy

2. Go to VIP Dashboard

3. Click “Change / Manage Subscription” 

4. In the pop up window, click the name of your current plan

5. Click Change VIP Plan

6. Click the small blue “Change ->”

7. From the dropdown menu select a new plan

8. Click “Update” 

9. Review the new VIP Plan and Click "Confirm to Update Subscription"

10. You can close out of the pop up box.

An email confirmation will be sent within a few minutes.

Downgraded plan changes (including benefit and billing) will not take effect until the next billing date and will not be reflected in the VIP dashboard until then.

You can cancel your VIP membership at any time through your VIP Member Dashboard.

1. Log into So Fontsy

2. Go to VIP Dashboard

3. Click “Change / Manage Subscription” 

4. In the pop up window, click the name of your plan

5. Click “Cancel Subscription”

6. Click the “Confirm Cancellation” button

To update your payment information take the following steps:

1. Log into So Fontsy

2. Go to VIP Dashboard

3. Click “Change / Manage Subscription” 

4. In the pop up window, click "Update or Add Payment Methods"

Update your payment information to avoid interruption with your VIP benefits.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing